اهلاً بكم في:

“جاف الدولية للتوريدات و التوزيع ”

جاف الدولية للتجارة والتوزيع هي شركة مصرية خاصة مقرها في المعادي ، القاهرة.

توفر جاف خدمات التجارة لعامة والتزويد والتوزيع. نحن فخورون بأحدث ما لدينا من تنفيذ أوامر ، هوامش تنافسية ، والأهم من ذلك خدمتنا المدهشة والدعم. نحن نسعى جاهدين لجعل تجربة عملائنا ممتعة وقيمة العلاقة بين كل من أصحاب الحسابات والشركاء التجاريين لدينا.

نحن نمتلك فهماً شاملاً لسوق المشتريات والتداول الإقليمي الذي اكتسبناه من خلال خبرة أعمالنا التي امتدت 25 عامًا. تشتهر  جاف بالجودة والتسعير التنافسي والتسليم في الوقت المناسب.

جاف تتكون من فريق من الخدمات الاستشارية الهندسية ومديري المشاريع وموردي الموارد المتخصصة. هذه البنية التحتية القوية تساعد  جاف في تنفيذ المشاريع بأي حجم مع التقيد بمعايير الجودة ومواصفات العملاء.

في جاف نؤمن إيمانا راسخا بدور الجودة من أجل تحقيق رضا العملاء الحقيقي الذي يؤدي إلى النجاح والنمو والازدهار.

 

المنتجات و الخدمات

الدافع وراء جاف هو الرغبة في توفير حلول لمشاكل سلسلة التوريد المعقدة لحل مشكل العملاء. يقدم فريقنا المتفاني والمتحمس للغاية خدمات ذات قيمة مضافة للصناعات التجارية والبناء والنفط والغاز والبتروكيماويات والطاقة والمرافق والنقل بدعم من شريكنا في جميع أنحاء العالم.

إن معرفة جاف بالأسواق العالمية جنبًا إلى جنب مع فهم توقعات العملاء تؤدي إلى القدرة على الحصول على أي عنصر أو شراؤه أو نقله تقريبًا خلال الفترات المحددة. توفر المصادر الاستراتيجية الفرص للموردين للتعاون مع جاف لتوفير السلع والخدمات بأسعار تنافسية للغاية.

في المستقبل القريب ، سوف نقوم بتوسيع وتطوير مجال التجارة والصناعة ، من أجل زيادة عدد العملاء وتشجيع العملاء على العمل مع المصداقية والإخلاص من أجل تطوير التجارة والصناعة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط.

نتطلع إلى فرصة مراجعة احتياجات مشروعك ومناقشة كيف يمكننا مساعدتك. رضا العملاء هو أعظم مكافأة لدينا.

مجالات التوريد

Welcome to GAF

لوازم البناء

معدات البناء والأدوات والمواد الاستهلاكية

حلول الإضاءة المحمولة والثابتة

الأثاث السكني والالكترونيات

المعدات المكتبية والأثاث واللوازم

معدات توليد وتوزيع الطاقة المحمولة

أنظمة الأمن

معدات اتصالات موقع العمل

وحدات مكتبات و معيشة

الغذاء ، والمطاعم ، والسكن و النظافة

عملائنا الرئيسيين

شركاؤنا من الباعة و الموردين

تعرف على قائدنا

السيد محمد شاهين مع خبرته في هذا القطاع يقود هذه الشركة بصفته المدير العام. يتمتع السيد شاهين بخبرة 30 عامًا من الخبرة في مجال العمل مع الشركات الكبرى في صناعة التكنولوجيا في المملكة العربية السعودية.
محمد شاهين
المؤسس و المدير العام

حياتة المهنية من المبرمج إلى الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة اركان ، وهي مؤسسة اتصالات كبرى حتى عام 2017. تمكن السيد شاهين من إعادة هيكلة الشركة لتصبح شريكًا مفضلًا لحجم المبيعات لشركة موبايلي (قطاع المستهلكين).

كرئيس تنفيذي ، نجح في قيادة عملية تحويل المركز المالي لشركة اركان من خسارة كبيرة إلى الربحية المعلقة مع زيادة الإيرادات السنوية من أقل من 2 مليون ريال سعودي (2013) إلى 20 مليون ريال سعودي (2015). كما قام السيد شاهين بإدارة مشروع العمل عن بُعد الضخم بالتزامن مع الرعاية المباشرة لوزارة العمل السعودية (150 مليون ريال سعودي) ، العمل عن بُعد هو مبادرة وطنية لتوظيف وتمكين المرأة السعودية من العمل من المنزل.

قاد المبادرة من البداية ، والاقتراح ، وإضفاء الطابع الرسمي والتعاقد إلى التنفيذ الناجح وتوفير. بين عامي 2007 و 2014 ، أدار برنامج البوابة الصوتية الإعلامية لشركة الاتصالات السعودية (راديو عند الطلب) بما في ذلك بوابة صوت الصوتية – بوابة الطيران المدني – مشاريع خدمات DA (100+ مليون ريال سعودي).

مع خلفية ناجحة ومتنوعة تمتد من التخصصات التقنية ، وإدارة المبيعات ، وإدارة العمليات ، وتقديم الخدمات ، وإدارة المشاريع وتطوير تخصصات الأعمال ، يواصل الاستاذ  محمد الريادة مع سجل حافل من التحولات التجارية ، واستعادة حصة الأسواق ، وكذلك تأسيس أعمال جديدة الشركات الناشئة.

هل ترغب في التعاون معنا؟

الرجاء بأرسال استفسارك إلى: info@gafeg.com، mshaheen@gafeg.com كما يمكنكم التفضل بزيارتنا في العنوان التالي: الطابق التاسع ، B1 ، معادي جراند سيتي ، المعادي ، القاهرة ، جمهورية مصر العربية من الأحد و حتى الخميس: الساعة 8:00 صباحًا إلى الساعة 6:00 مساءً.

انتقل إلى أعلى

WELCOME TO GAF International for Trading and Distribution

“GAF”

GAF International for Trading and Distribution is a privately owned Egyptian company based in Maadi, Cairo. GAF provides General Trading, supply and distribution services. We are proud of our state of the art order execution, competitive spreads, and most importantly our amazing service and support. We strive to make our client experience an enjoyable one and value the relationship of each of our account holders and business partners.

GAF possesses a thorough understanding of the regional procurement and trading market gained through our business experience of 25 years.  GAF is best known for QUALITY, COMPETITIVE PRICING and JUST IN TIME DELIVERY.

GAF constitute of a team of Consulting Engineering Services, Project Managers and Specialist Resource Suppliers. This strong infrastructure assists GAF in executing projects of any magnitude while adhering to quality standards and customers specifications.

At GAF we firmly believe in the role of Quality in order to achieve real customer satisfaction that leads to success, growth and prosperity.

PRODUCTS AND SERVICES

GAF is driven by the desire to provide solution to complex supply chain problems to minimize the clients’ operational headaches. Our dedicated & highly enthusiastic team provides value added services to the commercial, Construction, Oil & Gas, Petrochemical, Power & Utilities, and Transport industries by the support from our partner all over the world.

GAF‘s knowledge of the Global Markets combined with an understanding of client expectation results in an ability to source, procure, and transport almost any item within the specific periods. Strategic Sourcing provides opportunities for Suppliers to collaborate with GAF to provide goods and services at very competitive price.

In the near future we will expand and develop more the scope of trade and industry, in order to increase the number of customers and encourage the customers to work together with credibility and sincerity for the development of trade and industry in Middle East Region.

We look forward to the opportunity to review your project needs and discuss how GAF can affect to your business. Satisfaction of clients is our greatest reward.

SUPPLY AREAS

Welcome to GAF

Construction Supplies

Construction Equipment, Tools and disposables

Portable and Fixed lighting solutions

Residential furniture and electronics

Office Equipment, furniture and supplies

Portable Power Generation and Distribution Equipment

Security Systems and fencing

Worksite Communication Equipment

Modular Office and Living Accommodation

food, catering, accommodation and janitorial

OUR CLIENTS

OUR VENDORS/SUPPLIER PARTNERS

MEET OUR LEADER

Mr. Mohammad Shaheen with his experience in the industry spearheads this Company in his capacity as The General Manager. Mr. Shahin brings to GAF 30 years of experience working with major corporations in the technology industry in KSA.
MOHAMMAD SHAHEEN
FOUNDER & GENERAL MANAGER

Building a career from programmer to CEO of Arcan Tel a major Telecommunication organization until 2017. Mr. Shaheen managed to restructure the company to become a preferred sales volume partner for Mobily (consumer sector).

As a CEO he successfully lead the transformation of Arcan Tel’s financial position from major loss to outstanding profitability while maximizing annual revenue from below 2 million SAR (2013) to 20+ million SAR (2015). Mr. Shaheen also managed the Telework mega project in conjunction and direct sponsorship of ministry of Labor KSA (SR 150+ Million), Telework is a national initiative for employing and empowering Saudi women to work from home.

He lead the initiative from inception, proposal, formalization and contracting to successful implementation and provisioning. Between the years of 2007 to 2014 he managed STC Informative Voice Portal program (Radio On Demand) including Jawal Voice Portal – Civil Aviation Portal – DA Service projects (SR 100+ Million).

With a  successful and diverse background spanning technical, sales management, operational management, service delivery, project management and business-development disciplines, Mohammad  continues to be a leader with a proven track record of business transformations, markets share recovery as well as establishing new business startups.

 

 

Would you like to start a project with us?

Please Send your inquiry to: info@gafeg.com, mshaheen@gafeg.com or you are welcome to visit us at: 9th floor, B1, Maadi Grand City, Maadi, Cairo, EGYPT From: Sunday - Thursday: 8:00 am - 06:00 Pm.

Scroll to Top